My group consists of PhD students and postdoctoral researchers who are funded by the grants that were awarded to me by either the SNSF, the ERC or the Boninchi Foundation.

Sveva Castello, PhD student

Daniel Sobral Blanco, PhD student

Nastassia Grimm, postdoctoral researcher

Lawrence Dam, postdoctoral researcher

Fabien Lacasa, postdoctoral researcher

Past members

Muntazir Abidi, postdoctoral researcher

Isaac Tutusaus, postdoctoral researcher, now Astronome adjoint at the Observatoire Midi-Pyrénées, Toulouse, FR

Felipe Oliveira Franco, PhD student, now postdoctoral researcher at the University of Oxford, UK

Pierre Fleury, postdoctoral researcher, now Chargé de Recherche CNRS at Institut de Physique Théorique, Gif-sur-Yvette, FR

Presenting my group